How I Use Intelligent Links to Get Gigs

When I send out emails to market the band, I include a Press Kit PDF and a Demo of the band in an MP3 format.

I used to send them as attachments in the email, now I use Intelligent Links. With Intelligent Links, AllClients sends me an email letting me know that someone, I am trying to get to hire us, downloaded the Press Kit or listened to my demo MP3.

This is a big deal. No, a HUGE deal.

via How I Use AllClients Intelligent Links to Get Gigs | AllClients Blog.

This entry was posted in Email Marketing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

